2022-2023 Board of Directors

The Muncie-Delaware Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets each month on the third Tuesday of each month at 3:30 pm in the Chamber of Commerce Boardroom located within the Horizon Convention Center.

Stephen Brand (Chair Elect & Vice Chair for Economic Development)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Magna Powertrain

Kevin Carpenter
Element Resources

Garrett Doan (Treasurer)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Merchants Bank

Keith O’Neal
Destiny Christian Center

Jeff Scott (Vice Chair of Community & Government Relations)
Ivy Tech Community College

Nick Tokar (Chair)
Tokat Law

Paaige Turner (Vice Chair, Operations)
Ball State University

Jeff Bird                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital

Jason Brooks                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Jay-Crew Landscaping

Kelsey Harrington                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     George and Frances Ball Foundation

Martin Hillery                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Indiana Trust Wealth Management

Allison Robbins                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Aspect 6 Creative

Angie Rogers-Howell                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Farmouse Creative

Frank Scott (Immediate Past Chair)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Whitely Community Council

Randy Stoops                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Stoops Automotive Group